Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 31 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Yomiuri        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Chunichi        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Hanshin        

Pacific League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Saitama Seibu        
Tohoku Rakuten        

3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET18:006:00
Orix        
Chiba Lotte