AFC Asian Cup

ScheduleFixtures

January

Month: 
Friday, 9 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 Australia KuwaitAAMI Park
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Korea Republic OmanCanberra Stadium
1-0 Uzbekistan DPR KoreaANZ Stadium
0-1 Saudi Arabia ChinaSuncorp Stadium
Sunday, 11 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 United Arab Emirates QatarCanberra Stadium
2-0 Iran BahrainAAMI Park
Monday, 12 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-0 Japan PalestineMcDonald Jones Stadium
0-1 Jordan IraqSuncorp Stadium
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Kuwait Korea RepublicCanberra Stadium
0-4 Oman AustraliaANZ Stadium
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-4 DPR Korea Saudi ArabiaAAMI Park
2-1 China UzbekistanSuncorp Stadium
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Bahrain United Arab EmiratesCanberra Stadium
0-1 Qatar IranANZ Stadium
Friday, 16 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-5 Palestine JordanAAMI Park
0-1 Iraq JapanSuncorp Stadium
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Australia Korea RepublicSuncorp Stadium
1-0 Oman KuwaitMcDonald Jones Stadium
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 China DPR KoreaCanberra Stadium
3-1 Uzbekistan Saudi ArabiaAAMI Park
Monday, 19 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Iran United Arab EmiratesSuncorp Stadium
1-2 Qatar BahrainANZ Stadium
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Iraq PalestineCanberra Stadium
2-0 Japan JordanAAMI Park
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Korea Republic UzbekistanAAMI Park
0-2 China AustraliaSuncorp Stadium
Friday, 23 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(6) 3-3 (7) Iran IraqCanberra Stadium
(4) 1-1 (5) Japan United Arab EmiratesANZ Stadium
Monday, 26 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Korea Republic IraqANZ Stadium
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Australia United Arab EmiratesMcDonald Jones Stadium
Friday, 30 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Iraq United Arab EmiratesMcDonald Jones Stadium
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Korea Republic AustraliaANZ Stadium

@STATS_Football